Páginal Inicial
Contas Públicas
Edital de Caixa
Parecer do TCESP
Notícias
Acesso à Informação
Certidão Negativa
ISS
Leis
Decretos
Licitações
Concursos
   
 

   
  Cargos e Salários (Ano de 2017)
   
 

   
 

   
 

E-mails de Contato

 
CPD   cadastro@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Dep. de Obras   engenharia@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Dep. Pessoal   pessoal@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Dep. Jurídico   juridico@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Dep. Compras   compras@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Dep. Licitação   licitacao@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Dep. Cultura e Turismo   cultura@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Dep. Contábil   contabilidade@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Planejamento   planejamento@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Prefeitura   prefeitura@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Sec. do Governo   governo@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Sec. de Educação   educacao@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Sec. Promoção Social   secsocial@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Sec. Saúde   saude@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Vigilância Sanitária   visa@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Acesso à Informação   prefeitura@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
Prefeito   prefeito@ribeiraobonito.sp.gov.br
     
     
     
 
Praça dos Três Poderes, S/N - Ribeirão Bonito - SP
Telefone: 16-3355-9900